Order you FREE Sears Wish Book Mailed to Your Home!

Standard

 

Who wants a Sears Wish Book? I Do! I Do!

Christmas is just around the corner… (well not really!)

 

Did you know that you can still get your very own copy mailed directly to your home for free?  Get an early start on browsing for your Christmas shopping!  (I know I know.. seems a little early…)

Click here to go to Sears Canada to order your Wish Book! 

As a kid, didn’t you just love the Wish Book? I would spend hours circling my top picks.. still a fun tradition to pass on to your children. Who else has fond memories of their Wish Book? 

 

   

19 responses »

Leave a Reply

